Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools shuffles principals

Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools has transferred four principals to new schools for the new academic year that begins in August. The district announced that Iris Medlock is being transferred from Hill Middle School to Northwest Middle School, replacing Sharon Richardson, who is retiring. Debbie Hampton is being transferred from Lewisville Elementary to Griffith Elementary, replacing another retiring principal, Carolyn Parker. Angie Choplin is replacing Hampton at Lewisville Elementary, after being transferred from Old Town Elementary. Rusty Hall, who was formerly employed by Stokes County Schools, replaces Choplin as principal at Old Town Elementary.

No comments: